Close

Suomi

Etteplan Tornio

Terästie
95490
Tornio
Suomi

Mikko Ylä-Outinen

Area Manager
+358 40 840 8223
mikko.yla-outinen@etteplan.com

Olli Ahonen

Department Manager
+358 400 696 124
olli.ahonen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Vaasa

+358 10 307 1270
Dynamotie 2
65320
Vaasa
Suomi

Mika Oijennus

Regional Director
+358 10 307 3504
mika.oijennus@etteplan.com

Juha Mäkelä

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3653
juha.makela@etteplan.com

Tapani Lähdesmäki

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 407 645 548
tapani.lahdesmaki@etteplan.com

Etteplan Vaajakoski

+358 10 307 1080
Konttisentie 8
40800
Vaajakoski
Suomi

Jari-Pekka Mielonen

Area Manager
+358 50 439 9093
jari-pekka.mielonen@etteplan.com

Petri Sauriala

Business Unit Director
+358 10 307 2218
petri.sauriala@etteplan.com

Etteplan Turku

+358 10 307 1250
Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 21
20100
Turku
Suomi

Kimmo Kallio

Regional Director
+358 10 307 2928
kimmo.kallio@etteplan.com

Etteplan Pori

+358 10 307 1180
Siltapuistokatu 14
28100
Pori
Suomi

Henri Toivonen

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3115
henri.toivonen@etteplan.com

Markku Korkiamäki

Area Manager
+358 40 0636 457
markku.korkiamaki@etteplan.com

Etteplan Oulu

+358 10 307 1170
Kiilakiventie 1
90250
Oulu
Suomi

Sauli Kokko

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2236
sauli.kokko@etteplan.com

Markus Piippola

Site Manager, Embedded Systems and IoT
+358 40 580 0974
markus.piippola@etteplan.com

Etteplan Lappeenranta

+358 10 307 1150
Valtakatu 2
53600
Lappeenranta
Suomi

Esa Anttila

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2215
esa.anttila@etteplan.com

Marko Karhunen

Area Manager
+358 50 5342 789
marko.karhunen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kuusankoski

+358 10 307 1130
Griffin House, Ahlmanintie 3
45700
Kuusankoski
Suomi

Ilkka Pöllänen

Technology Director, Plant Engineering
+385 10 307 2910
ilkka.pollanen@etteplan.com

Eero Alenius

Area Manager
+385 1030 73433
eero.alenius@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kuopio Microkatu

PL 1188 (Microkatu 1)

70211
Kuopio
Suomi

Jani Vauto

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 46 851 5965
jani.vauto@etteplan.com

Antti Seppänen

HW Chief Engineer
+358 46 851 1120
antti.seppanen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kokkola

+358 10 307 1110
Satamatie 330 (Port Tower)
67100
Kokkola
Suomi

Mika Oijennus

Regional Director
+358 10 307 3504
mika.oijennus@etteplan.com

Juha Mäkelä

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3653
juha.makela@etteplan.com

Etteplan Jyväskylä Tykinkulma

Rautpohjankatu, building 118, Tykinkulma
40700
Jyväskylä
Suomi

Jari-Pekka Mielonen

Area Manager
+358 10307 2590
jari-pekka.mielonen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Hollola

+358 10 307 1010
Muovitie 1
15860
Hollola
Suomi

Petteri Savolainen

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3530
petteri.savolainen@etteplan.com

Leena Virtanen

Head of Finance Department
+358 10 307 2832
leena.virtanen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Espoo

Kappelitie 6
02200
Espoo
Suomi

Kalle Mannonen

Business Unit Director
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 407 358 787
kalle.mannonen@etteplan.com

Ruotsi

Etteplan Västerås

+46 10 722 40 00
P.O. Box 1089
(Östra Ringvägen 2, Plan A))
72127
Västerås
Ruotsi

Sixten Folke

Regional Manager
Department Manager Embedded Systems & IoT
+46 73 078 09 10
sixten.folke@etteplan.com

Daniel Adamsson

Department Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 76 000 60 25
daniel.adamsson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Borlänge

+46 10 722 40 00
Stationsgatan 16
784 33
Borlänge
Ruotsi

Torbjörn Andersson

Area Manager
+46 70 609 98 30
torbjorn.andersson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Lund

+46 46 13 01 00
Mårtenstorget 7A
223 51
Lund
Ruotsi

Patrik Olsson

Area Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 73 351 92 00
Patrik.Olsson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Stockholm

+46 10 722 40 00
Vretenvägen 10
Solna
171-54
Solna
Ruotsi

Mikael Vatn

liiketoimintajohtaja, Keski- ja Länsi-Eurooppa
mikael.vatn@etteplan.com

Jan Berneryd

Sales Director Operations Sweden
+46 70 243 82 23
jan.berneryd@etteplan.com

Martin Zachrisson

Director BU East
+46 70 196 11 75
martin.zachrisson@etteplan.com

Eric Tengstrand

Director BU Technical Documentation
+46 70 757 74 40
eric.tengstrand@etteplan.com

Etteplan Örebro

+46 10 722 40 00
Radiatorvägen 11
70227
Örebro
Ruotsi

Teresia Ekman

Area Manager Örebro
Department Manager Örebro & Västerås
Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 384 19 22
Teresia.Ekman@etteplan.com

Etteplan Norrköping

+46 10 722 40 00
Koppargatan 18
60223
Norrköping
Ruotsi

Daniel Westling

Area manager Norrköping
Department Manager Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 263 07 21
daniel.westling@etteplan.com

Gert Åström

Sales Manager
+46 70 648 44 68
gert.astrom@etteplan.com

Etteplan Ludvika

+46 10 722 40 00
Storgatan 19
(Carlavägen 12, Engelbrekt Office)
77130
Ludvika
Ruotsi

Torbjörn Andersson

Area Manager
+46 70 609 98 30
torbjorn.andersson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Linköping

+46 10 722 40 00
Teknikringen 8D
58941
Linköping
Ruotsi

Matts Eriksson

Director BU Central & West
+46 70 310 33 90
matts.eriksson@etteplan.com

Jessica Gejskog

Department Manager
Technical information
+46 73 661 48 09
jessica.gejskog@etteplan.com

Erica Dahlberg

Department Manager
Embedded Systems & IoT
+46 70 553 26 95
erica.dahlberg@etteplan.com

Daniel Westling

Area manager Norrköping
Department Manager Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 263 07 21
daniel.westling@etteplan.com

Anders Svensson

Department manager
Systems Engineering
Aerospace & Defense
+46 72 158 13 09
anders.svensson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Karlstad

+46 10 722 40 00
Gjuterigatan 28
65221
Karlstad
Ruotsi

Pontus Nordström

Area Manager
+46 70 639 84 78
pontus.nordstrom@etteplan.com

Anders Magnusson

Director Business Development
+46 70 875 26 02
anders.magnusson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Göteborg

+46 10 722 40 00
Aröds Industriväg 60
Hisings Backa
42243
Göteborg
Ruotsi

Yanick Meunier

Regional Director
South & West Sweden
+46 70 881 48 55
yanick.meunier@etteplan.com

Morgan Henriksson

Technology Director
Climate Expertise
+46 70 323 95 65
morgan.henriksson@etteplan.com

Arvo Siösteen

Department Manager
Test Eng. & Test Lab
+46 70 523 95 68
arvo.siosteen@etteplan.com

Anna Månsson

Department Manager
Product Development & Test Equipment
+46 70 295 54 29
anna.mansson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Gävle

+46 10 722 40 00
Marielundsvägen 2, 1tr
80322
Gävle
Ruotsi

Gabriel Edelbrock

Area Manager
+46 72 529 52 99
gabriel.edelbrock@etteplan.com

Alankomaat

Etteplan Best

P.O.Box 336 (De Waal 11-19)
5680
Best
Alankomaat

Leo Adank

Sales Manager, Technical Documentation
+31 6 5372 6555
leo.adank@etteplan.com

Etteplan PR Venlo

Celsiusweg 32-58
5928
Venlo
Alankomaat

Andre Verhaegh

Manager
+31 (0)88 887 8183
andre.verhaegh@etteplan.com

Saksa

Etteplan Neukirchen-Vluyn

+49 2845 94980 - 0
Weserstraße 4
47506
Neukirchen-Vluyn
Saksa

Daniel Tänzer

Sales Manager
+49 2845 94980 23
daniel.taenzer@etteplan.com

Michael Bauer

Area Manager
+49 2845 94980 43
michael.bauer@etteplan.com

Etteplan Koblenz

+49 261 291858 - 0
Rizzastraße 49
56068
Koblenz
Saksa

Daniel Tänzer

Sales Manager
+49 2845 94980 23
daniel.taenzer@etteplan.com

Michael Bauer

Area Manager
+49 2845 94980 43
michael.bauer@etteplan.com

Puola

Etteplan Poland

Wroclaw Business Garden
ul. Legnicka 48 G
54-202
Wrocław
Puola

Maciej Sibinski

Managing Director, Etteplan Poland
+48 668 181 511
maciej.sibinski@etteplan.com

Kiina

Etteplan Shanghai

+86 (0)21 6480 4828
Suite 701–703, Floor 7
No. 1555 Lianhua Road
Shanghai
200233
Shanghai
Kiina

William Zhu

Department Manager
+86 21 6480 4828
william.zhu@etteplan.com

Etteplan Xi'An

Suite 1905
Block A Zhengxin
Building No.5 Gaoxin Road
Xi'an
Kiina

Catherine Xu

General Manager
+86 21 5480 2466
catherine.xu@etteplan.com

Etteplan Beijing

Suite 15079, Floor 16,
No. 8 Xiaoyunli
Chaoyang district, Beijing
Beijing
Kiina

Daniel Wen

General Manager
+862164804828
daniel.wen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Suzhou

Suite 602, Block G2
No. 88 Dongchang Road
Suzhou
215028
Suzhou
Kiina

Star Chang

General Manager
+8 651 257 689 999
star.chang@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kunshan

+86 (0)512 3663 3526
No. 88 Zhonghua Road
Shipai Town, Kunshan
215312
Kunshan
Kiina

Riku Saari

General Manager
+86 177 5122 1007
riku.saari@etteplan.com

Yhdysvallat

Etteplan USA

+1 512 762 0475
16238 Ranch Road 620
Ste 380
78717
Austin
TX
Yhdysvallat

Berry Braster USA

Technology Director
berry.braster@etteplan.com