Close

赫尔辛基机场(Finavia)

赫尔辛基-万塔机场正在进行大规模的现代化项目。 在大型投资项目中,工程师可以使用最新的基准数据至关重要。 Finavia选择埃特博朗作为其合作伙伴,以使技术文档编制流程更加可靠。

使机场现代化以可控的方式

 

Finavia 在芬兰提供安全、平稳和有竞争力的空中交通。它管理和维护芬兰的空中航行系统和 21 个 机场,并为航空公司和乘客提供广泛的服务。

Finavia 目前正在实施一项大型项目,以改善赫尔 辛基 - 万塔机场。该投资价值近 9 亿欧元,旨在 帮助亚欧空中交通枢纽的赫尔辛基-万塔机场提高 在国际竞争中的地位。开发项目涉及将码头扩建 10 万多平方米,建设新的飞机停放位和滑行道, 并扩大乘客的停车设施。在 2020 年扩建项目完成 后,赫尔辛基 - 万塔机场将准备每年为 2000 万乘 客提供服务。

在新建项目和现代化项目中,工程师需要可靠、最新 的基线数据才能进行工作。成功的工程设计方案确保快速执行同时不会对机场的其他操作造成任何损害。 对于空中交通安全而言,了解地下基础设施的位置 (例如电力供应和电信连接)至关重要。

Finavia 的房产经理 Kari Luhtanen 说:“这种规模的工程涉及许多基线数据正在运作的同期项目。重要 的是能够快速访问项目的技术文档,以便为下一个项目的工程师提供正确的数据。”。

可靠、最新的基线数据

寻求更好的数据和流程

当赫尔辛基 - 万塔机场的开发项目启动时,Finavia 希 望确保可靠的最新数据和快速,顺畅的技术文档流 程。埃特博朗被选为开发业务的合作伙伴。

Luhtanen 说:“我们想要的不仅仅是说明,更多的是 在寻找一种不同的方法,让合作伙伴的项目协调员参 与我们的工作。我们想要一种新的运营模式。”

埃特博朗的项目协调员参与了 Finavia 的指定项目, 负责创建和恢复文档,同时确定需要开发的领域。基于此,埃特博朗向 Finavia 提出改进运营模式的方 案。

Luhtanen 说:“在试点项目期间,技术文件按计划恢 复到我们的最新数据。这种情况近年来不曾有过。”

在2020年完成扩建项目后,赫尔辛基-万塔机场将准备每年接待多达2000万名乘客。

“我们与埃特博朗一起成立了一个指导小组,我们致力于共同寻求最佳解决方案。除了专业知识和客户考虑之外,埃特博朗的优势还包括渴望学习和发展自己的运营方式。”

 

Finavia 房产经理 Kari Luhtanen

持续发展-共同发展

截至 2016 年秋季,Finavia 开始使用埃特博朗提供的 持续服务。现在,来自埃特博朗的项目协调员参与了 每个启动的新建设项目。

文档数量巨大,这意味着更改需要时间,但 Luhtanen 已经确信它的好处。

Luhtanen 总结道:“结果超出了我们的预期。我们已 经能够提高基线数据和运营的质量。我们已经规划了我们的流程,现在我们的运营链更快、更可靠。由于 工程师不再需要做额外的工作,因此节省成本是一个 额外的优势。”

Finavia 对与埃特博朗的顺利合作以及 Etteplan 的服务态度很满意。

“埃特博朗的员工一直非常积极主动地投入。他们以 大胆的方式大步前行。合作从一开始就是开放和轻松 的。”

Finavia 将继续与埃特博朗一起开发技术文档。 3D 环 境改变了文档的形式,Finavia 还旨在提高自动化程 度以加快流程。

Luhtanen 说:“我们与埃特博朗成立了一个指导小组,一起努力寻找最佳解决方案。除了自身专业性和 为考虑客户之外,埃特博朗的优势还包括渴望学习并 持续发展自身运营。”

相关内容

飞利浦 – 健康科技&照明

荷兰皇家飞利浦电子是一家多元化的健康科技公司,致力于通过及时的创新来改善人们的生活。作为医疗保健、生活方式和照明领域的全球领导者,飞利浦将技术和设计融入到以人为本的解决方案中,基于对客户的基本洞察和“创新与你”的品牌承诺。

 

数字化延伸至山特维克的培训领域

山特维克是一家全球化高科技工程集团,致力于为客户提供可提高生产力、盈利能力和安全水平的产 品和服务。山特维克矿山和岩石技术是隶属于山特 维克集团的一块业务领域,也是提供采矿和建筑用 设备和工具、服务以及技术解决方案的全球领先供应商。

Bin - e

Bin-e 是一家波兰公司,致力于利用物体识别技术、 人工智能和数据处理技术制造智能垃圾箱。该公司 的产品 Bin-e 可以分离废弃物,优化废弃物的运输,为减少废弃物处过程中产生的二氧化碳排放做出了意义非凡的贡献。它有一个集成的Web应用程序,可以将废弃物水平告知用户和废弃物管理公司,是办公室和公共场所废弃物处理的理想解决方案。

通力

对旧电梯进行现代化改造并在现有建筑物中安装新电梯是通力的一项主要业务。 得益于通力的技术,即使在有限的空间内,电梯也可以轻松安装,同时尊重建筑物的建筑风格。

Contact us
Risto Pukki
Risto Pukki
Regional Manager
Technical Documentation Solutions

Close

Finavia

A massive modernization project is underway at Helsinki-Vantaa airport. In large investment projects, it is paramount that the engineers can work with up-to-date baseline data. Finavia chose Etteplan as its partner to make the technical documentation process even more reliable.

Modernizing an airport –
in a controlled way

 

Finavia enables safe, smooth and competitive air traffic in Finland. It manages and maintains the air navigation system and 21 airports in Finland and provides a vast array of services to airlines and passengers.

Finavia is currently implementing a massive project to modernize the Helsinki-Vantaa airport. The investment, worth approximately EUR 900 million, aims at strengthening the Helsinki-Vantaa airport’s position in the face of international competition and as a hub for air traffic between Asia and Europe. The development project involves expanding the terminal by more than 100,000 square meters, building new aircraft parking spaces and taxiways and expanding the parking facilities for passengers. Following the completion of the expansion project in 2020, the Helsinki-Vantaa airport will be ready to serve up to 20 million passengers annually.

In construction and modernization projects, the engineers require reliable, up-to-date baseline data to work with. Successful engineering ensures quick execution with no disruption to the airport’s other operations. For air traffic safety, it is critical to know, for example, the location of underground infrastructure, such as electricity supply and telecommunications connections.

“An undertaking of this scale involves a number of simultaneous projects where the baseline data is being worked on. It is important to have rapid access to the technical documentation of the projects in order to provide the engineers of the next project with the correct data,” says Real Estate Manager Kari Luhtanen of Finavia.

Reliable, up-to-date baseline data

Towards better data and a better process

When the Helsinki-Vantaa airport’s development project was launched, Finavia wanted to ensure reliable up-to-date data and a fast and smooth technical documentation process. Etteplan was chosen as the partner for developing the operations.

“We wanted more than just instructions: we were looking for a different approach where the partner’s project coordinator would be involved in our work. We wanted a new operating model,” Luhtanen says.

Etteplan’s project coordinator participated in Finavia’s selected projects and was in charge of creating and returning the documentation, while at the same time identifying areas in need of development. Based on this, Etteplan presented Finavia with a proposal for an improved operating model.

“During the pilot projects, the technical documentation was returned to our up-to-date data as planned. This had never happened in recent years,” Luhtanen says.

Following the completion of the expansion project in 2020, the Helsinki-Vantaa airport will be ready to serve up to 20 million passengers annually.

"We have set up a steering group with Etteplan, where we strive to find the best solutions together. In addition to expertise and taking the customer into account, Etteplan’s strengths include precisely the desire to learn and develop its own operations as well."

 

Kari Luhtanen, Real Estate Manager, Finavia

Continuous development – together

As of autumn 2016, Finavia started making use of the continuous service provided by Etteplan. Now a project coordinator from Etteplan is involved in every new construction project that is started up.

There is a huge amount of documentation, which means that changes take time, but Luhtanen is already convinced of the benefits.

“The results have exceeded our expectations. We have been able to improve the quality of both the baseline data and our operations. Our process has been described and our operational chain is now faster and more reliable. Cost-savings are an added plus, as engineers no longer need to do extra work,” Luhtanen sums up.

Finavia is also pleased with the smooth cooperation and Etteplan’s service attitude.

“Etteplan’s people have been really committed and proactive. They have taken things forward boldly and with great drive. Cooperation has been open and easy from the get-go.”

Finavia will continue to develop its technical documentation together with Etteplan. The 3D environment changes the form of documentation, and Finavia also aims at increasing automation to speed up the process.

“We have set up a steering group with Etteplan, where we strive to find the best solutions together. In addition to expertise and taking the customer into account, Etteplan’s strengths include precisely the desire to learn and develop its own operations as well,” Luhtanen says.

Related content

KONE

Modernizing old elevators and installing new ones in existing buildings is a major business for KONE. Thanks to KONE’s technology, the elevators can easily be installed even in limited spaces while respecting the building’s architecture.

KONE

Etteplan has been one of KONE’s key engineering partners for more than 15 years, supplying engineering services and technical documentation solutions for KONE’s projects worldwide. KONE is known for its innovative and technically advanced product development. Competence is naturally our most important resource. Our market position requires an insightful eye to the future and an understanding of how to develop the right kind of competence.

Fortum

Fortum Heat and Fortum Hydro Power in Sweden have outsourced their technical documentation to Etteplan. High-quality technical documentation is key in Fortum’s business. Any flaws in technical documentation would be costly and harm our customers. We understand the need to develop our documentation tools and processes on a constant basis.

 

 

NeoDynamics

It all began with a problem – and a brilliant idea. Professor Hans Wiksell, founder of the medical technology company NeoDynamics, recognized that breast cancer biopsies involve certain problems and risks. He discovered a method that provides better, safer and less invasive sampling.

Contact your local expert
Risto Pukki
Risto Pukki
Area Manager