Close

Viji Ann John

Technical Author, Best
vijiann.john@etteplan.com

Pim Bekker

Senior Solution Architect
pim.bekker@etteplan.com
FK

Frank Koekkoek

Technisch Auteur, Best
frank.koekkoek@etteplan.com

Jolanda Timmermans-Verrijt

HR Advisor
jolanda.verrijt@etteplan.com
WvdL

William van de Laak

Technisch Illustrator, Best
william.vandelaak@etteplan.com

Patrik Olsson

Area Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 73 351 92 00
Patrik.Olsson@etteplan.com

Tuomas Lindholm

Sales Director
+358 40 177 1719
tuomas.lindholm@soikea.com

Charlot Verduijn

Director, The Netherlands
+31 40 8484 050
charlot.verduijn@etteplan.com

Mateusz Zelek

Business Development Manager
+48 662 063 077
mateusz.zelek@etteplan.com

Olli Ahonen

Department Manager
+358 400 696 124
olli.ahonen@etteplan.com

Olli Ahonen

Department Manager
+358 400 696 124
olli.ahonen@etteplan.com

Paul Liebens

BU Manager Technical Documentation
+31 6 1585 1569
paul.liebens@etteplan.com

Mick van Sliedregt

BU Manager Technical Documentation
+31 (0)6 5042 1548
mick.vansliedregt@etteplan.com

Jukka Kuuppo

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2313
jukka.kuuppo@etteplan.com