Close

Finland

Etteplan Varkaus

+358 10 307 1300
Wredenkatu 2 (Building Navitas 1)
78250
Varkaus
Finland

Jarno Jukola

Region Manager
+358 10 307 2049
jarno.jukola@etteplan.com

Etteplan Vaasa

+358 10 307 1270
Dynamotie 2
65320
Vaasa
Finland

Juha Mäkelä

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3653
juha.makela@etteplan.com

Tapani Lähdesmäki

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 407 645 548
tapani.lahdesmaki@etteplan.com

Etteplan Turku

+358 10 307 1250
Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 21
20100
Turku
Finland

Kimmo Kallio

Regional Director
+358 10 307 2928
kimmo.kallio@etteplan.com

Etteplan Oulu

+358 10 307 1170
Kiilakiventie 1
90250
Oulu
Finland

Sauli Kokko

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2236
sauli.kokko@etteplan.com

Markus Piippola

Site Manager, Embedded Systems and IoT
+358 40 580 0974
markus.piippola@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kuusankoski

+358 10 307 1130
Griffin House, Ahlmanintie 3
45700
Kuusankoski
Finland

Ilkka Pöllänen

Technology Director, Plant Engineering
+385 10 307 2910
ilkka.pollanen@etteplan.com

Eero Alenius

Area Manager
+385 1030 73433
eero.alenius@etteplan.com

Etteplan Jyväskylä

Mattilanniemi 6-8
40100
Jyväskylä
Finland

Jani Vauto

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 46 851 5965
jani.vauto@etteplan.com

Etteplan Espoo

Kappelitie 6
02200
Espoo
Finland

Kalle Mannonen

Business Unit Director
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 407 358 787
kalle.mannonen@etteplan.com

Sverige

Etteplan Västerås

+46 10 722 40 00
P.O. Box 1089
(Östra Ringvägen 2, Plan A)
72127
Västerås
Sverige

Sixten Folke

Regional Manager
Department Manager Embedded Systems & IoT
+46 73 078 09 10
sixten.folke@etteplan.com

Daniel Adamsson

Department Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 76 000 60 25
daniel.adamsson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Lund

+46 46 13 01 00
Mårtenstorget 7A
223 51
Lund
Sverige

Patrik Olsson

Area Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 73 351 92 00
Patrik.Olsson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Stockholm

+46 10 722 40 00
Vretenvägen 10
171-54
Solna
Sverige

Mikael Vatn

Senior Vice President, Operations Central and Western Europe
mikael.vatn@etteplan.com

Jan Berneryd

Sales Director Operations Sweden
+46 70 243 82 23
jan.berneryd@etteplan.com

Martin Zachrisson

Director BU Central and West
+46 70 196 11 75
martin.zachrisson@etteplan.com

Eric Tengstrand

Director BU Technical Documentation
+46 70 757 74 40
eric.tengstrand@etteplan.com

Mats Reidler

Department Manager
Mechanical Engineering
+46 70 377 48 99
mats.reidler@etteplan.com

Anders Svensson

Department manager
Systems Engineering
Aerospace & Defense
+46 72 158 13 09
anders.svensson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Örebro

+46 10 722 40 00
Fabriksgatan 54 C
702 23
Örebro
Sverige

Teresia Ekman

Area Manager Örebro
Department Manager Örebro & Västerås
Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 384 19 22
Teresia.Ekman@etteplan.com

Etteplan Norrköping

+46 10 722 40 00
Koppargatan 18
60223
Norrköping
Sverige

Daniel Westling

Area manager Norrköping
Department Manager Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 263 07 21
daniel.westling@etteplan.com

Gert Åström

Sales Manager
+46 70 648 44 68
gert.astrom@etteplan.com

Etteplan Ludvika

+46 10 722 40 00
Storgatan 19
(Carlavägen 12, Engelbrekt Office)
77130
Ludvika
Sverige

Etteplan Linköping

+46 10 722 40 00
Teknikringen 8D
58941
Linköping
Sverige

Matts Eriksson

Director BU Central & West
+46 70 310 33 90
matts.eriksson@etteplan.com

Jessica Gejskog

Department Manager
Technical information
+46 73 661 48 09
jessica.gejskog@etteplan.com

Erica Dahlberg

Department Manager
Embedded Systems & IoT
+46 70 553 26 95
erica.dahlberg@etteplan.com

Daniel Westling

Area manager Norrköping
Department Manager Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 263 07 21
daniel.westling@etteplan.com

Anders Svensson

Department manager
Systems Engineering
Aerospace & Defense
+46 72 158 13 09
anders.svensson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Göteborg

+46 10 722 40 00
Aröds Industriväg 60
Hisings Backa
42243
Göteborg
Sverige

Yanick Meunier

Regional Director
South & West Sweden
+46 70 881 48 55
yanick.meunier@etteplan.com

Morgan Henriksson

Technology Director
Climate Expertise
+46 70 323 95 65
morgan.henriksson@etteplan.com

Arvo Siösteen

Department Manager
Test Eng. & Test Lab
+46 70 523 95 68
arvo.siosteen@etteplan.com

Anna Månsson

Department Manager
Product Development & Test Equipment
+46 70 295 54 29
anna.mansson@etteplan.com

Nederländerna

Etteplan Best

De Waal 11-19
5684 PH
Best
Nederländerna

Charlot Verduijn

Director, The Netherlands
+31 40 8484 050
charlot.verduijn@etteplan.com

Leo Adank

Sales Manager, Technical Documentation
+31 6 5372 6555
leo.adank@etteplan.com

Manuel Comiche

Sales Manager, Technical Documentation
+31 6 1317 4460
manuel.comiche@etteplan.com

Tyskland

Polen

Etteplan Wroclaw

Wroclaw Technology Park
ul. Muchoborska 18
54-424
Wroclaw
Polen

Maciej Sibinski

Managing Director, Etteplan Poland
+48 668 181 511
maciej.sibinski@etteplan.com

Kina

Etteplan Xi'An

Suite 1905
Block A Zhengxin
Building No.5 Gaoxin Road
Xi'an
Kina

Catherine Xu

General Manager
+86 21 5480 2466
catherine.xu@etteplan.com

Etteplan Beijing

Suite 15079, Floor 16,
No. 8 Xiaoyunli
Chaoyang district, Beijing
Beijing
Kina

Daniel Wen

General Manager
+862164804828
daniel.wen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Jiangsu

Room 602, Floor 6, Building G2
No. 88 Dongchang Road
SIP, Suzhou City
215028
Jiangsu
Kina

USA

Etteplan USA

+1 512 762 0475
16238 Ranch Road 620
Ste 380
78717
Austin
TX
USA

Mark Ogden

Sales Manager
+1 919 655 7947
mark.ogden@etteplan.com