Close

All contacts

Bartosz Sokołowski

Senior Project Manager
+48 668 049 835
bartosz.sokolowski@etteplan.com

Cecilia Lindström

Department Manager, Technical Documentation
+46 72 544 28 90
cecilia.lindstrom@etteplan.com
Carl-Eric Ryberg

Carl-Eric Ryberg

Manager
0703556774
carl-eric.ryberg@etteplan.com

Mikael Sandberg

Area Manager
+46 70 201 08 64
mikael.sandberg@etteplan.com

Daniel Andersson

Department Manager
+46 70 548 54 88
daniel.andersson@etteplan.com

Jouko Perkkiö

SW Specialist
+358 43 820 0093
jouko.perkkio@etteplan.com
Esa Mäkelä

Esa Mäkelä

CEO at Eatech (Part of Etteplan Group)
040 707 4059
esa.makela@eatech.fi

Juha Istolahti

Sales Manager
040 769 8710
juha.istolahti@eatech.fi

Matti Anttonen

Business Architect
041 444 5450
matti.anttonen@eatech.fi

Magnus Pårup

Area Manager
+46 70-246 55 55
magnus.parup@etteplan.com

Harri Vuorimaa

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3891
harri.vuorimaa@etteplan.com