Close

Etteplan offices worldwide

Finland

Etteplan Varkaus

+358 10 307 1300
Wredenkatu 2 (Building Navitas 1)
78250
Varkaus
Finland

Jarno Jukola

Region Manager
+358 10 307 2049
jarno.jukola@etteplan.com

Etteplan Vaasa

+358 10 307 1270
Dynamotie 2
65320
Vaasa
Finland

Juha Mäkelä

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3653
juha.makela@etteplan.com

Tapani Lähdesmäki

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 407 645 548
tapani.lahdesmaki@etteplan.com

Etteplan Vaajakoski

+358 10 307 1080
Konttisentie 8
40800
Vaajakoski
Finland

Jari-Pekka Mielonen

Area Manager
+358 50 439 9093
jari-pekka.mielonen@etteplan.com

Petri Sauriala

Business Unit Director
+358 10 307 2218
petri.sauriala@etteplan.com

Etteplan Turku

+358 10 307 1250
Juhana Herttuan puistokatu 21
20100
Turku
Finland

Kimmo Kallio

Regional Director
+358 10 307 2928
kimmo.kallio@etteplan.com

Etteplan Raahe

+358 10 307 1190
Rantakatu 8 C
92100
Raahe
Finland

Sauli Kokko

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2236
sauli.kokko@etteplan.com

Etteplan Pori

+358 10 307 1180
Siltapuistokatu 14
28100
Pori
Finland

Henri Toivonen

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3115
henri.toivonen@etteplan.com

Markku Korkiamäki

Area Manager
+358 40 0636 457
markku.korkiamaki@etteplan.com

Etteplan Oulu

+358 10 307 1170
Kiilakiventie 1
90250
Oulu
Finland

Sauli Kokko

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2236
sauli.kokko@etteplan.com

Markus Piippola

Site Manager, Embedded Systems and IoT
+358 40 580 0974
markus.piippola@etteplan.com

Etteplan Lappeenranta

+358 10 307 1150
Valtakatu 2
53600
Lappeenranta
Finland

Esa Anttila

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2215
esa.anttila@etteplan.com

Marko Karhunen

Area Manager
+358 50 5342 789
marko.karhunen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kuusankoski

+358 10 307 1130
Griffin House, Ahlmanintie 3
45700
Kuusankoski
Finland

Ilkka Pöllänen

Technology Director, Plant Engineering
+385 10 307 2910
ilkka.pollanen@etteplan.com

Eero Alenius

Area Manager
+385 1030 73433
eero.alenius@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kuopio Microkatu

P.O.Box 1188 (Microkatu 1)
70211
Kuopio
Finland

Jani Vauto

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 46 851 5965
jani.vauto@etteplan.com

Antti Seppänen

HW Chief Engineer
+358 46 851 1120
antti.seppanen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kuopio

+358 10 307 1140
Sorsasalontie 5
70420
Kuopio
Finland

Jarno Jukola

Region Manager
+358 10 307 2049
jarno.jukola@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kotka

+358 10 307 1120
Kyminlinnantie 6
48600
Kotka
Finland

Harri Manninen

Area Manager
+358 10 307 2171
harri.manninen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kokkola

+358 10 307 1110
Satamatie 330 (Port Tower)
67100
Kokkola
Finland

Juha Mäkelä

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3653
juha.makela@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kemi

Sairaalakatu 2
94100
Kemi
Finland

Mikko Ylä-Outinen

Area Manager
+358 40 840 8223
mikko.yla-outinen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Jyväskylä Tykinkulma

Rautpohjankatu, building 118, Tykinkulma
40700
Jyväskylä
Finland

Jari-Pekka Mielonen

Area Manager
+358 10307 2590
jari-pekka.mielonen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Jyväskylä

Mattilanniemi 6-8
40100
Jyväskylä
Finland

Jani Vauto

Site Manager
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 46 851 5965
jani.vauto@etteplan.com

Etteplan Joensuu

+358 10 307 1070
Länsikatu 15
80110
Joensuu
Finland

Mika Tanskanen

Project Manager
+358 10 307 3979
mika.tanskanen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Imatra

+358 10 307 1060
Lappeentie 12
55100
Imatra
Finland

Marko Karhunen

Area Manager
+358 50 5342 789
marko.karhunen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Iisalmi

+358 10 307 1310
Ahmolantie 6
74510
Iisalmi
Finland

Perttu Kauppinen

Team Manager
+358 10 307 2905
perttu.kauppinen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Hyvinkää

+358 10 307 1030
PL 1300 ( Kytäjänkatu 23 A)
05830
Hyvinkää
Finland

Mikko Tuominen

Region Manager
+358 10 307 3648
mikko.tuominen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Hollola

+358 10 307 1010
Muovitie 1
15860
Hollola
Finland

Petteri Savolainen

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3530
petteri.savolainen@etteplan.com

Leena Virtanen

Head of Finance Department
+358 10 307 2832
leena.virtanen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Espoo

Kappelitie 6
02200
Espoo
Finland

Kalle Mannonen

Business Unit Director
Embedded Systems & Industrial Internet (IoT)
+358 407 358 787
kalle.mannonen@etteplan.com

Sweden

Etteplan Västerås

+46 10 722 40 00
P.O. Box 1089
(Östra Ringvägen 2, Plan A)
72127
Västerås
Sweden

Sixten Folke

BU Director Technical Documentation
+46 73 078 09 10
sixten.folke@etteplan.com

Daniel Adamsson

Department Manager
Technical Documentation Delivery Office
+46 76 000 60 25
daniel.adamsson@etteplan.com

Emma Eliasson

Department Manager
Mechanical Design, Engineering Analysis & Project Management
+46 72 240 33 90
emma.eliasson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Linköping

+46 10 722 40 00
Teknikringen 8D
58941
Linköping
Sweden

Matts Eriksson

Director BU Central & West
+46 70 310 33 90
matts.eriksson@etteplan.com

Jessica Gejskog

Department Manager
Technical information
+46 73 661 48 09
jessica.gejskog@etteplan.com

Erica Dahlberg

Department Manager, Embedded Systems & IoT
+46 70 553 26 95
erica.dahlberg@etteplan.com

Daniel Westling

Area manager Norrköping
Department Manager Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 263 07 21
daniel.westling@etteplan.com

Lars Karlsson

Department manager
Embedded systems & IoT
+46 702-24 28 74
lars.karlsson@etteplan.com

Agneta Stillnérus

Department manager
Systems Engineering
+46 73-414 9142
Agneta.Stillnerus@etteplan.com

Etteplan Göteborg

+46 10 722 40 00
Aröds Industriväg 60
Hisings Backa
42243
Göteborg
Sweden

Yanick Meunier

Regional Director
South & West Sweden
+46 70 881 48 55
yanick.meunier@etteplan.com

Morgan Henriksson

Department Manager, Test Lab Services
+46 70 323 95 65
morgan.henriksson@etteplan.com

Arvo Siösteen

Department Manager, Test Engineering
+46 70 523 95 68
arvo.siosteen@etteplan.com

Anna Månsson

Department Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 70 295 54 29
anna.mansson@etteplan.com

Marcus Carlberg

Department manager, Embedded & IoT
+46 70 246 04 04
marcus.carlberg@etteplan.com

Etteplan Norrköping

+46 10 722 40 00
Koppargatan 18
60223
Norrköping
Sweden

Daniel Westling

Area manager Norrköping
Department Manager Mechanical Design & Engineering Analysis
+46 70 263 07 21
daniel.westling@etteplan.com

Sofie Sundgren

Sales Manager
+46 72 2021442
sofie.sundgren@etteplan.com

Etteplan Gävle

+46 10 722 40 00
Östra Hantverkargatan 62
80310
Gävle
Sweden

Mikael Rajaniemi

Area Manager
+46 76 900 69 70
Mikael.rajaniemi@etteplan.com

Etteplan Borlänge

+46 10 722 40 00
Stationsgatan 16
784 33
Borlänge
Sweden

Torbjörn Andersson

Area Manager
+46 70 609 98 30
torbjorn.andersson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Lund

+46 46 13 01 00
Mårtenstorget 7A
223 51
Lund
Sweden

Patrik Olsson

Area Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 73 351 92 00
Patrik.Olsson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Stockholm

+46 10 722 40 00
Vretenvägen 10
171-54
Solna
Sweden

Mikael Vatn

Senior Vice President, Operations Central and Western Europe
mikael.vatn@etteplan.com

Jan Berneryd

Sales Director
+46 70 243 82 23
jan.berneryd@etteplan.com

Martin Zachrisson

Director BU East
+46 70 196 11 75
martin.zachrisson@etteplan.com

Eric Tengstrand

Director Service Solutions
+46 70 757 74 40
eric.tengstrand@etteplan.com

Etteplan Örebro

+46 10 722 40 00
Fabriksgatan 54 C
702 23
Örebro
Sweden

Teresia Ekman

Area Manager
+46 70 384 19 22
Teresia.Ekman@etteplan.com

Etteplan Uppsala

+46 10 722 40 00
Sylveniusgatan 5D
754 50
Uppsala
Sweden

Håkan Hultfeldt

Area Manager
+46 72 585 73 40
hakan.hultfeldt@etteplan.com

Etteplan Ludvika

+46 10 722 40 00
Storgatan 19
(Carlavägen 12, Engelbrekt Office)
77130
Ludvika
Sweden

Torbjörn Andersson

Area Manager
+46 70 609 98 30
torbjorn.andersson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Karlstad

+46 10 722 40 00
Gjuterigatan 28
65221
Karlstad
Sweden

Pontus Nordström

Area Manager
+46 70 639 84 78
pontus.nordstrom@etteplan.com

Anders Magnusson

Director Business Development
+46 70 875 26 02
anders.magnusson@etteplan.com

Etteplan Halmstad

+46 10 722 40 00
Sperlingsgatan 5
30248
Halmstad
Sweden

Ann-Marie Eriksson

Area Manager
+46 73 442 45 81
ann-marie.eriksson@etteplan.com

The Netherlands

Etteplan Best

De Waal 11-19
5684 PH
Best
The Netherlands

Charlot Verduijn

Director, The Netherlands
+31 40 8484 050
charlot.verduijn@etteplan.com

Leo Adank

Sales Manager, Technical Documentation
+31 6 5372 6555
leo.adank@etteplan.com

Manuel Comiche

Sales Manager, Technical Documentation
+31 6 1317 4460
manuel.comiche@etteplan.com

Etteplan Venlo

Celsiusweg 32-58
5928
Venlo
The Netherlands

Andre Verhaegh

Manager
+31 (0)88 887 8183
andre.verhaegh@etteplan.com

Germany

Etteplan Neukirchen-Vluyn

+49 2845 94980 - 0
Weserstraße 4
47506
Neukirchen-Vluyn
Germany

Daniel Tänzer

Sales Manager
+49 2845 94980 23
daniel.taenzer@etteplan.com

Michael Bauer

Area Manager
+49 2845 94980 43
michael.bauer@etteplan.com

Etteplan Koblenz

+49 261 291858 - 0
Rizzastraße 49
56068
Koblenz
Germany

Daniel Tänzer

Sales Manager
+49 2845 94980 23
daniel.taenzer@etteplan.com

Michael Bauer

Area Manager
+49 2845 94980 43
michael.bauer@etteplan.com

Poland

Etteplan Wroclaw

Wroclaw Business Garden
ul. Legnicka 48 G
54-202
Wrocław
Poland

Maciej Sibinski

Managing Director, Etteplan Poland
+48 668 181 511
maciej.sibinski@etteplan.com

China

Etteplan Shanghai

+86 (0)21 6480 4828
Suite 701–703, Floor 7
No. 1555 Lianhua Road
Minhang District
200233
Shanghai
China

William Zhu

Department Manager
+86 138 1728 5498
william.zhu@etteplan.com

Etteplan Qingdao

+86 186 6898 0920
B05 Room, Floor 16,
Weidong ShiAoGuoji No.30
Xianggangzhong Road
266071
Qingdao
China

Daniel Wen

General Manager
+86 139 1022 5062
daniel.wen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Xi'an

+86 (0)29 8315 1516
Suite 1905, Building A
No.5, Gaoxin Road
710075
Xi'an
China

Catherine Xu

General Manager
+86 133 5927 5588
catherine.xu@etteplan.com

Etteplan Beijing

+86 (0)10 8476 1351
Room 301, Unit 1,
Liwaili Apartment Building
Wangjing, Chaoyang District
100102
Beijing
China

Daniel Wen

General Manager
+86 139 1022 5062
daniel.wen@etteplan.com

Etteplan Suzhou

+86 (0)512 6828 9127
Suite 602, Block G2,
2.5 Industry Park
No. 88, Dongchang Road
215216
Suzhou
China

Star Chang

General Manager
+86 (0)512 6828 9127
star.chang@etteplan.com

Etteplan Kunshan

+86 (0)512 3663 3526
No. 88 Zhonghua Road
Shipai Town
215312
Kunshan
China

Riku Saari

Regional Director
+86 177 5122 1007
riku.saari@etteplan.com

United States

Etteplan USA

+1 512 762 0475
16238 Ranch Road 620
Ste 380
78717
Austin
TX
United States

Berry Braster USA

Technology Director
+ 1 806 500 9262
berry.braster@etteplan.com