Close

Mikael Sandberg

Area Manager
+46 70 201 08 64
mikael.sandberg@etteplan.com

Daniel Andersson

Department Manager
+46 70 548 54 88
daniel.andersson@etteplan.com

Jouko Perkkiö

SW Specialist
+358 43 820 0093
jouko.perkkio@etteplan.com
Esa Mäkelä

Esa Mäkelä

CEO at Eatech (Part of Etteplan Group)
040 707 4059
esa.makela@eatech.fi

Juha Istolahti

Sales Manager
040 769 8710
juha.istolahti@eatech.fi

Matti Anttonen

Business Architect
041 444 5450
matti.anttonen@eatech.fi

Magnus Pårup

Area Manager
+46 70-246 55 55
magnus.parup@etteplan.com

Harri Vuorimaa

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3891
harri.vuorimaa@etteplan.com

Magnus Frey

Regional Director
+46 70 640 23 24
magnus.frey@etteplan.com

David Zhang

General Manager
+86 153 3527 2823
david.zhang@etteplan.com

Atso Vesterinen

Sales Director
+358 400 384 225
atso.vesterinen@etteplan.com