Close

Atso Vesterinen

Sales Director
+358 400 384 225
atso.vesterinen@etteplan.com

Agneta Stillnérus

Department manager
Systems Engineering
+46 73-414 9142
Agneta.Stillnerus@etteplan.com

Lars Karlsson

Department manager
Embedded systems & IoT
+46 702-24 28 74
lars.karlsson@etteplan.com

Janne Auvinen

Department Manager
+358 40 583 2138
janne.auvinen@etteplan.com

Emma Eliasson

Department Manager
Mechanical Design, Engineering Analysis & Project Management
+46 72 240 33 90
emma.eliasson@etteplan.com

Arto Kangas

Project Manager
+358 50 4868841
arto.kangas@etteplan.com

Mikael Rajaniemi

Area Manager
+46 76 900 69 70
Mikael.rajaniemi@etteplan.com
VAJ

Viji Ann John

Technical Author, Best
vijiann.john@etteplan.com
PB

Pim Bekker

Senior Solution Architect
pim.bekker@etteplan.com
FK

Frank Koekkoek

Technisch Auteur, Best
frank.koekkoek@etteplan.com

Jolanda Timmermans-Verrijt

HR Advisor
jolanda.verrijt@etteplan.com
WvdL

William van de Laak

Technisch Illustrator, Best
william.vandelaak@etteplan.com