Close

Wszystkie kontakty

Magnus Pårup

Area Manager
+46 70-246 55 55
magnus.parup@etteplan.com

Harri Vuorimaa

Area Manager
+358 10 307 3891
harri.vuorimaa@etteplan.com

Magnus Frey

Regional Director
+46 70 640 23 24
magnus.frey@etteplan.com

David Zhang

General Manager
+86 153 3527 2823
david.zhang@etteplan.com

Atso Vesterinen

Sales Director
+358 400 384 225
atso.vesterinen@etteplan.com

Agneta Stillnérus

Department manager
Systems Engineering
+46 73-414 9142
Agneta.Stillnerus@etteplan.com

Lars Karlsson

Department manager
Embedded systems & IoT
+46 702-24 28 74
lars.karlsson@etteplan.com

Janne Auvinen

Department Manager
+358 40 583 2138
janne.auvinen@etteplan.com

Emma Eliasson

Department Manager
Mechanical Design, Engineering Analysis & Project Management
+46 72 240 33 90
emma.eliasson@etteplan.com

Arto Kangas

Project Manager
+358 50 4868841
arto.kangas@etteplan.com
VAJ

Viji Ann John

Technical Author, Best
vijiann.john@etteplan.com