Close

Janne Auvinen

Department Manager
+358 40 583 2138
lanne.auvinen@etteplan.com

Emma Eliasson

Department Manager
Mechanical Design, Engineering Analysis & Project Management
+46 72 240 33 90
emma.eliasson@etteplan.com

Arto Kangas

Project Manager
+358 50 4868841
arto.kangas@etteplan.com

Mikael Rajaniemi

Area Manager
+46 76 900 69 70
Mikael.rajaniemi@etteplan.com
VAJ

Viji Ann John

Technical Author, Best
vijiann.john@etteplan.com
PB

Pim Bekker

Senior Solution Architect
pim.bekker@etteplan.com
FK

Frank Koekkoek

Technisch Auteur, Best
frank.koekkoek@etteplan.com

Jolanda Timmermans-Verrijt

HR Advisor
jolanda.verrijt@etteplan.com
WvdL

William van de Laak

Technisch Illustrator, Best
william.vandelaak@etteplan.com

Patrik Olsson

Area Manager
Technical Documentation
+46 73 351 92 00
Patrik.Olsson@etteplan.com

Tuomas Lindholm

Sales Director
+358 40 177 1719
tuomas.lindholm@soikea.com
CV

Charlot Verduijn

Director, The Netherlands
+31 40 8484 050
charlot.verduijn@etteplan.com