Skip to content

Resolutions of the organization meeting of Etteplan Oyj’s Board of Directors

Stock exchange release – Published: 05.04.2018 14:00:00

Etteplan Oyj, Stock Exchange Release, April 5, 2018, at 2:00 P.M.

The Annual General Meeting of Etteplan Oyj, on April 5, 2018, re-elected Cristina Andersson, Patrick von Essen, Matti Huttunen, Robert Ingman, Leena Saarinen and Mikko Tepponen as members of Board of Directors.

The Board of Directors of Etteplan Oyj has in its organization meeting subsequent to the AGM elected Robert Ingman as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Leena Saarinen was elected the Chairman and Robert Ingman and Patrick von Essen as members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of Etteplan Oyj. The Board of Directors has in its organization meeting evaluated the independence of the Directors according to the Finnish Corporate Governance Code. The Board has stated that all members of the Board are independent of the Company. Cristina Andersson, Patrick von Essen, Matti Huttunen, Leena Saarinen and Mikko Tepponen are independent of significant shareholders.

Vantaa, April 5, 2018

Etteplan Oyj

Board of Directors

Nasdaq Helsinki
Major media

Etteplan in brief

Etteplan provides industrial equipment and plant engineering, embedded systems, IoT (Internet of Things), and technical documentation solutions to the world’s leading companies in the manufacturing industry. Our services are geared to improve the competitiveness of our customers' products and engineering processes throughout the product life cycle. The results of Etteplan’s innovative engineering can be seen in numerous industrial solutions and everyday products. In 2017, Etteplan had a turnover of approximately EUR 215 million. The company currently has over 2,800 professionals in Finland, Sweden, the Netherlands, Germany, Poland and China. Etteplan's shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki Ltd under the ETTE ticker.