Close

Etteplan Linköping

Katso kaikki toimistot

Etteplan Sweden AB
Linköping
Ruotsi

Osoite

Teknikringen 8D
583 30
Linköping
Ruotsi
Tel.
+46 10 722 40 00

Matts Eriksson

Director BU Central & West
+46 70 310 33 90
matts.eriksson@etteplan.com

Jessica Gejskog

Department Manager
+46 73 661 48 09
jessica.gejskog@etteplan.com

Erica Dahlberg

Area Manager Linköping, Embedded Systems & IoT
+46 70 553 26 95
erica.dahlberg@etteplan.com

Lars Karlsson

Department manager
+46 702-24 28 74
lars.karlsson@etteplan.com

Agneta Stillnérus

Department manager
+46 73-414 9142
Agneta.Stillnerus@etteplan.com

Daniel Andersson

Department Manager
+46 70 548 54 88
daniel.andersson@etteplan.com